Skip to content ↓
Morton CE Primary School

Morton CE Primary School

School Staff

Our Staff Team

Executive Headteacher: Mr G Trafford  
Head of School  Mrs K Thomas  
SENco: Mrs S Wilson  
Little Owls: Mrs D Hudson Nursery (EYFS)
Hedgehogs: Mrs M Harrison Reception (EYFS) and Early Years Leader
Squirrels: Mrs K Mitchell, Mrs R Keep Year 1
Rabbits: Miss C Collins, Mrs C Clatworthy Year 2
Otters: Mr J Parker Year 3
Deers: Miss E Warren Year 4 and Senior Leader
Foxes: Mr P Winn Year 5 and Senior Leader
Badgers: Mrs N Durham Year 6
Finance and Administration Officer: Mrs K Pottle  
Clerical Assistant: Mrs E Ranft  
Area Site Manager: Mr S Harker  
Club Active:  Miss C Woodger, Miss A Burton, Miss A Taylor Wraparound Care
Teaching Assistants: Mrs H Cowlard, Mrs C Cotter, Mrs L Mumby, Mrs E Durows, Mrs T Antcliffe, Mrs A Collishaw, Miss J Lawrance, Mrs C Griffiths, Miss A Burton, Mrs H Gerred, Miss A Taylor, Mrs E Winn  
Lunchtime Supervisors: Mrs T Antcliffe, Mrs R Culpin, Miss C Woodger, Mrs H Gerred, Mrs E Winn, Miss A Burton