Skip to content ↓
Morton CE Primary School

Morton CE Primary School

School Governors


Helen Whitfield

Lorita Dudley
Vice Chairperson
Parent Governor


Richard Palmer
Vice Chairperson
Parent Governor

George Trafford

Fernley Copping
Co-opted Governor

for Incumbent Priest - Ringstone in Aveland Group

Pastor Andy McManus

Mrs Linda Mumby

Kelly Pottle
Clerk to Governors

Sue O'Riordan

Adam Moody
Local Authority Governor



To contact the Chair of Governors or any other member of the Governing Body please email:

Our Local Governing Board meets on a regular basis and reports to LAAT (our Muli-Academy Trust) via the Scheme of Delegation (see Multi Academy Trust page).

Strategy and Oversight chair: Mrs Helen Whitfield
Pupils and Provision chair: Mr Richard Palmer
Finance, Buildings and Personnel chair: Mrs Lorita Dudley